When you add contacts to a sequence through the Contacts page, the Report tab gives you the possibility to see if all your contacts have been added to sequence. To have access to this tab, you must click on your sequence and click on Report.
This tab sums up all contacts adding to a sequence, including successful ones and failed ones, and the explaination of failures.
This information is available while clicking on each line for adding contacts (1)
Many reasons can explain failures :
- a contact previously engaged in a former sequence (if in the Settings of this sequence you did not allow contacts that were previously engaged in another sequence to be added to this one)
- missing variables
- unsubscribed contacts (contact that have clicked on your unsubscribe link)
- the contact is already active in a sequence. A contact can only be added to one sequence at a time
- the contact is in the Blacklist