When deleting a sequence, make sure the sequence is inactive
To check the status of your campaign, look to the left of the sequence name:
- Green dot = active sequence
- Grey dot = inactive sequence
To delete a sequence:
1. Go to the Sequence page
2. Click on the "..." and then on Delete at the end of the line corresponding to the sequence you want to be deleted
Sequence deletion rule:
It is not possible to delete a sequence that you do not own.
Note : If you delete a sequence in progress, then the contacts that were active in the sequence will not receive the originally scheduled steps and will exit the sequence.