To delete a contact:
1. Go to the Contacts page in the Contacts tab
2. Select one or more contacts, you have two options:
- Delete a contact by clicking on the"..." at the end of the line and select the Delete action
- Make a multiple deletion by selecting several contacts, then clicking on the Actions button and click on Delete
Depending on your role and user rights, you may or may not delete a contact:
In case of blockage when you try to delete the contact(s), contact firstname.lastname@example.org for more information.
Deletion is an irreversible action:
All deleted contacts will be removed from the current sequence(s) and you will be able to choose whether or not to contact them again in the future.