To delete a contact:

1. Go to the Contacts page in the Contacts tab

2. Select one or several contacts that you want to delete, then click on Actions and Delete


3. A window appears to confirm the deletion of your contacts. Check the box "I confirm", enter your initials and click on Submit

Depending on your role and user rights, you may or may not delete a contact:

User : He can only act on contacts that he owns
Manager : He can act on all the contacts in the account

If you can't delete the contact(s), contact us through the chat in the software for more information.

Deletion is an irreversible action:
All deleted contacts will be removed from the current sequence(s) and you will be able to choose whether or not to contact them again later on

Delete all contacts in a list allows you to delete the list :
Here is the article that shows you how to delete a list

Did this answer your question?